top of page

Fountain and Robots

Another quick update on how the town is coming along, I managed to get a lot done in the past week and I think the town is really starting to come together now with the more detailed pieces being added in. So here's a list of completed assets I modeled and textured this last week,

-Fountain

-Mine Shaft entrance

-Robots

-Charging Stations

-Mine Carts

-Textured the Crates and Signs

I will be working on my essay for the next week so I don't think much modeling will get done but I'm going to try and get the Hover bikes modeled and textured and placed into the environment. Only 1 month left on this project and I feel like it's in a good place and I've got a good idea in my head of where I want it to end up. So as for things still left to complete,

-Environment props such as rocks and plant life

-Extra landscape textures

-A large cargo ship if I get time

-A new sky dome with multiple moons or suns

-Finish up the lighting


bottom of page